Solve the Path of the Stars puzzle to unlock exclusive clues to Lara Croft’s next adventure in Shadow of the Tomb Raider! A new level will launch every Monday along with another chance to win a prize, leading up to the grand reveal of Shadow of the Tomb Raider on April 27th.

For fans in the United States, complete Level 5 by April 23rd at 9:00AM PDT / 12:00PM EDT / 05:00PM CET for a chance to win a trip for two to play Shadow of the Tomb Raider at E3 in Los Angeles, CA!

Complete all 5 levels of the puzzle and receive 50 Square Enix MEMBERS points!

After completing each level, you will be prompted to share the Shadow of the Tomb Raider teaser trailer and puzzle on your social channels for up to 6 additional contest entries each week.

When each level is completed over 5,000 times, a new clue for Shadow of the Tomb Raider will be unlocked!

Shadow of the Tomb Raider will be available on Xbox One, PS4, and PC on September 14, 2018.

For full terms and conditions, please see the official rules.